500 x speaker PlaceHolder

Andrea Barrett

Vice President for Social Responsibility and Sustainability, Electrocomponents
Arjun varma

Arjun Varma

Global Director & Head of Strategic Capacity Management, Beiersdorf

Barry Parkin

Chief Procurement and Sustainability Officer, Mars

Ben Ludik

Head of Procurement, Fleet and Property. Water Corporation in Western Australia
Dr Faith Mashele

Dr Faith Mashele

Co-Founder Makgarebe A Mahikeng, Chairperson: CIPS Gauteng Branch
Glenn Johnston

Glenn Johnston

Director, Procurement & Business Support, Infrastructure NSW

Jim Townsend

Chief Procurement Officer, Walgreens Boots Alliance
Joanne Kennett

Joanne Kennett

Senior Manager, Social Procurement & Workforce Development, Transport for NSW
500 x Sara Bux

Sara Bux

General Manager, CIPS Southern Africa

Seán Barnes

Director, Social Procurement, The Ākina Foundation
500 x Sharon

Sharon Morris

General Manager for Australia and New Zealand, CIPS
Stephen Ashcroft

Stephen Ashcroft

Director, General Services and Procurement, African Development Bank Group

Tania Pouwhare

General Manager, Community and Social Innovation, Auckland Council
Wael Safwat

Wael Safwat

Principal Director Middle East, Accenture. Chairman of CIPS MENA Fellows Board